Essentials

Loose Knit Blouse - Off White

159,00 incl. VAT

Loose Knit Blouse - Black

159,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Tanktop - Sand

69,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Tanktop - Black

69,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Tanktop - White

69,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Long Sleeve - Black

89,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Long Sleeve - White

89,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Black

129,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Beige Melange

129,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Off White

129,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Navy

129,00 incl. VAT

V-neck Knitted Jumper - Off White

179,00 incl. VAT

V-Neck Knitted Jumper - Black

179,00 incl. VAT
Sold Out

Ribbed T-shirt with stand-up collar - Black

89,00 incl. VAT

Unisex Logo T-Shirt

69,00 incl. VAT

Essentials from ayen

ayen embodies the fashion approach "all you ever need". The vision is to design timeless, high-quality and modern wardrobe essentials that enhance your everyday wardrobe and are made to last. To achieve this, we follow a design approach where sustainable fabrics like organic cotton or Ecovero™ viscose meet a timeless colour range and classic silhouettes. Combined with modern details and special accents, we create pieces that stand out because they don't stand out, and that you can integrate harmoniously into your everyday wardrobe. 

With all the pieces in the ayen collection, but especially with our essentials, we make sure that you can wear them with everything. ayen Collections can be perfectly combined with each other, but the essentials also match your existing wardrobe so that you can enjoy them every day. In our "Essentials" category in the online shop you will find our high-quality basics and classics at a glance: Tops, longsleeves, T-shirts, Jumpers and much more. New essentials are added seasonally and our bestsellers are launched in new colours. Our philosophy of "all you ever need" is at the heart of every design.

Capsule Wardrobe - Wardrobe Essentials by ayen

For us, Essentials are the base for a sustainable and modern wardrobe for women, whose concept also includes Capsule Wardrobe concept. This includes classics such as tops, longsleeves, T-shirts and jumpers. The Capsule Wardrobe is complemented with blazerstrousers, cardigans and blouses. Must-haves for your capsule wardrobe can be found at ayen: High-quality collections that can be perfectly styled with each other. All our ayen pieces are made for you in Europe, in factories that we personally visit regularly to ensure fair production and high-quality manufacturing. Our ayen essentials are lovingly created in Portugal, partly by hand - designed in Germany. You can see and feel that.

Perfect essentials for every season

Our selection of high-quality essentials will accompany you all year round: wear our longsleeves made from soft materials as a basic with jeans, as a warming companion under a jumper in winter or style them in spring and summer with skirt or shorts. Our best-selling knitted crew-neck T-shirts in black, navy, off-white and beige have the perfect casual cut with a side slit for that certain something to create stylish everyday looks. And our turtleneck essentials in timeless shades also belong in every wardrobe as they are the perfect basic and are comfortable to wear. The turtleneck jumper can be worn classically with jeans or a blazer - it becomes an eye-catcher under a slip dress, for example. Just as versatile are our pullover essentials, which have a clean and modern cut. An evergreen that will give pleasure for many years and can be used again and again - for example, casually with wide palazzo trousers, over a shirt blouse or as a perfect match with a midi skirt.

Timeless essentials for you

Whether you're new to the concept of the capsule wardrobe or you've been a conscious consumer and timeless favourite for years, you can always start building your personal capsule wardrobe or add to your existing pieces with our ayen essentials. We recommend our tops, t-shirts, long-sleeved shirts and jumpers for women, as we've designed them to fit every style and need. Find your new timeless favourites and essentials now in our online shop at ayen !

Filter

PRice

69 - 179

Color

Size

Essentials

Essentials von ayen

ayen verkörpert den modischen Ansatz “all you ever need”. Die Vision ist es, zeitlose, hochwertige und moderne Wardrobe Essentials zu designen, die die eigene Garderobe jeden Tag bereichern und für die Ewigkeit gemacht sind. Dafür folgen wir einem Designansatz, bei dem nachhaltige Stoffe wie Bio-Baumwolle oder Ecovero™ Viskose auf eine zeitlose Farbrange und klassische Silhouetten treffen. In Kombination mit modernen Details und besonderen Akzenten entstehen Pieces, die auffallen, weil sie nicht auffallen, und die du harmonisch in deine Everyday Garderobe integrieren kannst. 

Bei allen Kollektionsteilen von ayen, besonders aber bei unseren Essentials, legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass du sie zu wirklich allem tragen kannst. ayen Kollektionen lassen sich perfekt untereinander kombinieren, aber auch zu deinem bestehenden Kleiderschrank passen die Essentials, sodass du jeden Tag Freude an ihnen hast. In unserer “Essentials”-Kategorie im Onlineshop findest du unsere hochwertigen Basics und Klassiker auf einen Blick: Tops, Longsleeves, T-Shirts, Pullover und vieles mehr. Saisonal kommen neue Essentials hinzu und unsere Bestseller lancieren wir in neuen Farben. Unsere Philosophie “all you ever need” steht bei jedem Design im Fokus.  

Capsule Wardrobe – Wardrobe Essentials von ayen

Essentials sind für uns die Base für eine nachhaltige und moderne Garderobe für Damen, dessen Konzept auch Capsule Wardrobe genannt wird. Dazu gehören Klassiker wie Tops, Longsleeves, T-Shirts und Pullover. Ergänzt wird die Capsule Wardrobe mit Blazern, Hosen, Cardigans und Blusen. Must-haves für deine Capsule Wardrobe findest du bei ayen: Qualitative Kollektionen, die perfekt untereinander gestylt werden können. Alle unsere ayen Pieces werden in Europa für dich gefertigt, in Manufakturen, die wir persönlich regelmäßig besuchen, um eine faire Produktion und hochwertige Herstellung zu gewährleisten. Mit viel Liebe entstehen in Portugal, teils in Handarbeit, unsere ayen Essentials – designed in Germany. Das sieht und spürt man. 

Perfekte Essentials für jede Jahreszeit

Unsere Auswahl an hochwertigen Essentials begleitet dich das ganze Jahr: Trage unsere Longsleeves aus weichen Materialien als Basic zur Jeans, als wärmender Begleiter unter einem Pullover im Winter oder style sie im Frühjahr und Sommer zu Rock oder Shorts. Unsere Bestseller Strick T-Shirts mit Rundhalsausschnitt in Schwarz, Navy, Off-White und Beige haben den perfekten, lässigen Schnitt mit einem seitlichen Schlitz für das gewisse Etwas, um stylische Alltags-Looks zu kreieren. Und auch unsere Rollkragenpullover-Essentials in zeitlosen Farbtönen gehören in jede Garderobe, da sie das perfekte Basic sind und sich durch ein angenehmes Tragegefühl auszeichnen. Der Rollkragenpullover lässt sich klassisch zur Jeans oder zu einem Blazer tragen – zum Hingucker wird er beispielsweise unter einem Slip Dress. Genauso vielseitig sind unsere Pullover-Essentials, die einen cleanen und modernen Schnitt haben. Ein unvergänglicher Evergreen, der viele Jahre lang Freude macht und immer wieder neu zum Einsatz kommen kann – etwa lässig zur weiten Palazzohose, über einer Hemdbluse oder als Perfect Match zu einem Midirock. 

Zeitlose Essentials für dich

Egal, ob du dich seit kurzem mit dem Konzept Capsule Wardrobe beschäftigst oder schon seit Jahren auf bewussten Konsum und zeitlose Lieblingsstücke setzt – mit unseren ayen Essentials kannst du jederzeit damit beginnen, deine persönliche Capsule Garderobe aufzubauen oder deine bestehenden Pieces ergänzen. Wir empfehlen dafür unsere Tops, T-Shirts, Langarmshirts und Pullover für Damen, da wir sie so designt haben, dass sie zu jedem Stil und Bedürfnis passen. Finde jetzt im Onlineshop von ayen deine neuen zeitlosen Lieblingsstücke und Essentials, mit denen du immer richtig liegst!

Filter

PReis

69179

Farbe

Größe