T-Shirts & Tops

V-Neck Knit Top - Tarragon Green

129,00 incl. VAT

Knit Top with V-Neck - Cream

129,00 incl. VAT

Loose Knit Blouse - Off White

159,00 incl. VAT

Loose Knit Blouse - Black

159,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Tanktop - Sand

69,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Tanktop - Black

69,00 incl. VAT

Ribbed Tanktop - White

69,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Black

129,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Beige Melange

129,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Off White

129,00 incl. VAT
bestseller

Knit T-shirt - Navy

129,00 incl. VAT
Sold Out

Ribbed T-shirt with stand-up collar - Black

89,00 incl. VAT

Unisex Logo T-Shirt

69,00 incl. VAT

T-Shirts & Tops from ayen

ayen 's signature T-shirts and tops for women are characterised by their high-quality fabrics, relaxed silhouettes and versatile combinations. Designed each season with new interpretations in cuts, materials and colours, they are the ultimate basics for your year-round wardrobe. This season, wear our boxy tees or figure-hugging tops with our loose trousers and flowing skirts. skirts for a signature ayen style.

T-shirts from ayen:
Investment Dressing at its best

T-shirts are perfect basics and a must-have in every wardrobe. We put a lot of love into our designs to create the perfect t-shirts for you. For us, that means a boxy cut, high-quality and strong fabrics of natural origin and a colour palette that is durable and timeless. With design details like slightly overcut shoulders, V-necks, side slits or loose sleeves, we give the cool T-shirts their characteristic look that is modern and minimalistic. Made in Portugal, our T-shirts for women are universal essentials. essentialsthat can be worn from spring to winter and complement your style. We see our women's tops as the basis of a sustainable capsule wardrobe and as an investment that will accompany you for many years if you take good care of it. Because just like the details, a high-quality T-shirt makes all the difference!

Tops from ayen: Essentials for every day

Our favourite summer companions are tops. The tank tops from ayen give the rest of your look the perfect stage to show off. At the same time, they're so cleverly cut with minimalist details that they can stand out on their own. At ayen you'll find women's tops in simple colours like off-white or black, as well as in our seasonal accent shades. Whether they're made from sturdy cotton with a ribbed structure, flowing and light lyocell or airy knitwear - our summer tops are favourite pieces that will last forever. In addition to classic silhouettes, at ayen you'll find newly interpreted tank tops and tank tops with different necklines, fits and haptics. What they all have in common is the clean and modern design and the vision to fit always and everywhere: In summer with skirts or flowing trousersIn summer with skirts or flowing trousers, in the transitional months with jeans and in winter as a warming basic under one of our jumpers and cardigans.

ayen Styling tips: How to wear T-shirts and tops?

Women's t-shirts and summer tops are some of the easiest essentials in your wardrobe because they basically always fit. We've designed our ayen t-shirts and tops so you can always reach for them to complete your outfits. For a classically beautiful look, wear a plain t-shirt or top with jeans, and we like to style it with a Blazer. Ideal for leisure or work. In summer, T-shirts and breezy tops are perfect for every day - like with our loose-fitting palazzo trousers or chic skirts. Tucked into the front of the waistband, they accentuate the waist and gently flatter the body.

But also under jumpers and cardigans T-shirts and tank tops also look great under sweaters and cardigans. Either combine them underneath for functional reasons or let some of the fabric peek out under a cardigan. Our tip for making basics even more exciting: play with jewellery! Plain T-shirts or tops come into their own wonderfully when they act as a white canvas for necklaces of different lengths. Accessories turn any plain t-shirt or top look into an exciting outfit. Are you still looking for high-quality T-shirts or basic tops that you can always rely on fashionably? Discover the most beautiful styles now at ayen!

Filter

PRice

69 - 159

Color

Size

T-Shirts & Tops

T-Shirts & Tops von ayen

Die für ayen charakteristischen T-Shirts und Tops für Damen zeichnen sich durch ihre hochwertigen Stoffe, entspannten Silhouetten und vielseitigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten aus. Die neuen Modelle, die jede Saison mit Neuinterpretationen in Form von Schnitten, Materialien und Farben entworfen werden, sind die ultimativen Basics für deine Ganzjahres-Garderobe. Trage in dieser Saison unsere boxy T-Shirts oder figurnahen Tops zu unseren lockeren Hosen und fließenden Röcken für einen typischen ayen-Style.  

T-Shirts von ayen:
Investment Dressing at its best

T-Shirts sind perfekte Basics und ein Must-have in jedem Kleiderschrank. Wir haben viel Liebe in unsere Designs gesteckt, um die perfekten T-Shirts für dich zu kreieren. Für uns bedeutet das vor allem ein boxy Schnitt, hochwertige und feste Stoffe aus natürlichem Ursprung und eine Farbpalette, die langlebig und zeitlos ist. Mit Design Details wie leicht überschnittenen Schultern, V-Ausschnitten, seitlichen Schlitzen oder lockeren Ärmeln verleihen wir den coolen T-Shirts ihren charakteristischen Look, der modern und minimalistisch ist. Unsere in Portugal gefertigten T-Shirts für Damen gehören zu universellen Essentials, die von Frühjahr bis Winter zum Einsatz kommen können und deinen Style ideal ergänzen. Wir verstehen unsere Oberteile für Damen als die Basis einer nachhaltigen Capsule Wardrobe und als Invest, das dich bei guter Pflege viele Jahre begleitet. Denn wie die Details sorgt auch ein hochwertiges T-Shirt für den Unterschied!

Tops von ayen: Essentials für jeden Tag

Unsere Lieblingsbegleiter in den Sommermonaten sind Tops. Die Tanktops von ayen verleihen deinem restlichen Look die perfekte Bühne, um zur Geltung zu kommen. Gleichzeitig sind sie so raffiniert geschnitten und mit minimalistischen Details versehen, sodass sie auch alleine ein Highlight setzen können. Bei ayen findest du Tops für Damen in schlichten Farben wie Off-White oder Schwarz sowie in unseren saisonalen Akzent-Tönen. Ob aus fester Baumwolle mit Rippstruktur, fließendem und leichten Lyocell oder luftigem Strick – unsere Sommer-Tops sind Lieblingsstücke für die Ewigkeit. Neben klassischen Silhouetten findest du bei ayen neu interpretierte Tanktops und Trägertops mit unterschiedlichen Ausschnitten, Fits und Haptiken. Was sie alle gemeinsam haben sind das cleane und moderne Design und die Vision, immer und überall zu passen: Im Sommer zu Röcken oder fließenden Hosen, in den Übergangsmonaten zur Jeans und im Winter als wärmendes Basic unter einem unserer Pullover und Cardigans. 

ayen Styling-Tipps: Wie trägt man T-Shirts und Tops?

T-Shirts und Sommer-Tops für Damen zählen zu den leichtesten Essentials in der Garderobe, weil sie im Grunde immer passen. Wir haben unsere ayen T-Shirts und Tops so designt, dass du jederzeit zu ihnen greifen kannst, um deine Outfits zu vervollständigen. Ein klassisch-schöner Look entsteht mit einem schlichten T-Shirt oder Top zur Jeans, dazu stylen wir am liebsten einen Blazer. Ideal für die Freizeit oder den Job. Im Sommer eignen sich T-Shirts und luftige Tops für jeden Tag – wie etwa zu unseren locker geschnittenen Palazzohosen oder chiceren Röcken. Vorne in den Bund gesteckt wird die Taille betont und der Körper sanft umschmeichelt. 

Aber auch unter Pullover und Cardigans machen sich T-Shirts oder Tanktops hervorragend. Entweder kombinierst du sie aus funktionalen Gründen darunter, oder lässt einen Teil des Stoffs unter einer Strickjacke hervorblitzen. Unser Tipp, um die Basics noch aufregender zu stylen: mit Schmuck spielen! Schlichte T-Shirts oder Tops kommen wunderbar zur Geltung, wenn sie als weiße Leinwand für Ketten in verschiedenen Längen agieren. Accessoires machen aus jedem schlichten T-Shirt- oder Top-Look ein spannendes Outfit. Bist du noch auf der Suche nach hochwertigen T-Shirts oder Basic-Tops, auf die du dich modisch immer verlassen kannst? Entdecke jetzt die schönsten Modelle bei ayen!

Filter

PReis

64189

Farbe

Größe