Flowing Palazzo Trousers with Elastic Waistband - Black

179,00 incl. VAT

Color: Black

Design details

FLOWING PALAZZO Pants WITH RUBBER Waistband

Our loose-fitting palazzo trousers have been made for you in Portugal and are made from a flowing, high-quality material that makes them suitable for both office and casual wear. Thanks to the elastic waistband, they are incredibly comfortable and at the same time - depending on the styling - have a loose or slightly sporty look. In addition to black, the trousers are also available in a beautiful stone colour.

Designed in Germany | Made in Portugal
Material: 53% Cupro 47% Viscose

STYLING TIP

One pair of trousers, all possibilities. Whether sporty with sneakers, summery with sandals or casual with slides - you can wear any shoe with our Palazzo Pants. And on top? Here too, anything goes: from a plain white T-shirt tucked into the trousers, to a loose-fitting blouse like our Tencel and linen model, to a cosy knitted jumper like our Cable Knit, there are no limits to your styling ideas.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

We recommend washing the trousers inside out at 30 degrees on a gentle cycle in a washing net. After washing, gently pull the trousers into shape when damp and leave them to dry lying down. Iron the trousers at very low temperatures. They are not suitable for tumble dryers. Please always take good care of our garments in general. Not only will you be doing something good for your clothes, but you will also be protecting the environment.

For (difficult) stains, we advise you to have them professionally cleaned.

Our model is 168 cm tall and wears a size 36

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Size A B
XS approx. 33cm approx. 75cm
S approx. 35cm approx. 77cm
M approx. 37cm approx. 79cm
L approx. 39cm approx. 81cm

 

Complete your look

Jacket with patch pockets
289,00 incl. VAT
Knit T-shirt - Off White
139,00 incl. VAT
Blouse with mini buttons and knot detail
83,40 incl. VAT
Shirt blouse with belt
89,40 incl. VAT
Unisex Logo T-Shirt
69,00 incl. VAT

Size and fit

Our model is 168 cm tall and wears a size 36

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Size A B
XS approx. 33cm approx. 75cm
S approx. 35cm approx. 77cm
M approx. 37cm approx. 79cm
L approx. 39cm approx. 81cm

Fließende Palazzo Hose mit Gummibund – Schwarz

179,00 inkl. MwSt.

Farbe: Schwarz

Design Details

FLIEßENDE PALAZZO HOSE MIT GUMMIBUND

Unsere locker geschnittene Palazzo Hose wurde in Portugal für dich gefertigt und besteht aus einem fließenden und hochwertigen Material, welches sie sowohl im Büro als auch in der Freizeit tragbar macht. Dank des elastischen Gummibundes ist sie unheimlich bequem und bekommt gleichzeitig – je nach Styling – einen lockeren oder leicht sportiven Look. Die Hose ist neben Schwarz auch in einem schönen Stein Farbton erhältlich.

Designed in Germany | Made in Portugal
Material: 53% Cupro 47% Viskose

STYLINGTIPP

Eine Hose, alle Möglichkeiten. Egal ob sportiv mit Sneakern, sommerlich mit Sandalen oder lässig mit Slides – zu unserer Palazzo Pants kannst du jeden Schuh tragen. Und obenrum? Auch hier geht wirklich alles: von einem schlichten weißen T-Shirt, welches in die Hose gesteckt wird, über eine locker fallende Bluse wie unser Modell aus Tencel und Leinen, bis hin zu einem gemütlichen Strickpullover wie unserem Cable Knit, sind deinen Styling Ideen keine Grenzen gesetzt.

PFLEGEHINWEIS

Wir empfehlen die Hose auf links gedreht und bei 30 Grad im Schonwaschgang im Wäschenetz zu waschen. Nach dem Waschen zieh die Hose im feuchten Zustand behutsam in Form und lasse sie im Liegen trocknen. Bügle die Hose bei sehr niedrigen Temperaturen. Sie ist nicht Trockner geeignet. Bitte achte allgemein bei unseren Kleidungsstücken immer auf eine schonende Pflege. So tust du nicht nur deiner Kleidung etwas gutes, sondern schonst auch noch unsere Umwelt. .

Bei (schwierigen) Flecken raten wir dir zu einer professionellen Reinigung.

Unser Model ist 168 cm groß und trägt Größe 36

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Size A B
XS ca. 33cm ca. 75cm
S ca. 35cm ca. 77cm
M ca. 37cm ca. 79cm
L ca. 39cm ca. 81cm

 

Vervollständige deinen Look

Jacke mit aufgesetzten Taschen
289,00 inkl. MwSt.
Strick T-Shirt – Off White
139,00 inkl. MwSt.
Bluse mit Mini-Knöpfen und Knoten Detail
83,40 inkl. MwSt.
Hemdbluse mit Gürtel
89,40 inkl. MwSt.
Unisex Logo T-Shirt
69,00 inkl. MwSt.

Größe und Fit

Unser Model ist 168 cm groß und trägt Größe 36

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Size A B
XS ca. 33cm ca. 75cm
S ca. 35cm ca. 77cm
M ca. 37cm ca. 79cm
L ca. 39cm ca. 81cm